Marsh Fischmann & Breyfogle, LLP has terminated operations as of December 30, 2019 with most of the attorneys moving their practices to new law firms in the Denver area.

James L. Johnson, Kent A. Lembke, Russell T. Manning and Ross E. Breyfogle have moved their practices to the Denver office of Snell & Wilmer, LLP:

Snell & Wilmer, LLP
1200 17th St #1900,
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 634-2000 (main line)

These attorneys may be contacted at:
James L. Johnson: jjohnson@swlaw.com
Kent A. Lembke: klembke@swlaw.com
Russell T. Manning: rmanning@swlaw.com
Ross E. Breyfogle: rbreyfogle@swlaw.com

Kent A. Fischmann has moved his practice to:

Davis Graham and Stubbs, LLP
1550 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, Colorado 80202
(303) 892-9400 (main line)
Mr. Fischmann may be
contacted at:
kent.fischmann@dgslaw.com

David F. Dockery has moved his practice to:

The Navitas Intellectual
Property Group LLC

4600 South Syracuse Street, Ninth
Floor
Denver, CO, 80237
Dave@NavitIP.com
303-906-7212


Thomas R. Marsh has retired.